Bookings

Welcome to Långvik!

All booking channels are not in English. We will do our best to offer this opportunity soon. If you need help, please contact reception or sales department:


+358 (0)9 2959 9301


+358 (0)9 2959 9139

CONTACT INFORMATION

LÅNGVIK CONGRESS WELLNESS HOTEL
Tanskarlantie 9
02420 Kirkkonummi
Puh. +358 9 29599301
vastaanotto@langvik.fi

Inka Uusitalo-Raoult
CEO
inka.uusitalo@langvik.fi

Jenni Sumelius
Director of Sales
jenni.sumelius@langvik.fi

Kati Stenbäck
Marketing & Comm. Manager
kati.stenback@langvik.fi

Antti Lepäntalo
Food & Beverage Manager
antti.lepantalo@langvik.fi

Joonas Soini
Restaurant Manager
joonas.soini@langvik.fi

Kati Välimaa
Wellness Manager
kati.valimaa@langvik.fi

Nina Lindeman
Front Office Manager
nina.lindeman@langvik.fi

Carola Soinio
Key Account Manager
carola.soinio@langvik.fi

Tiia Salesvuo-Suutari
Key Account Manager
tiia.salesvuo@langvik.fi

Jenni Hassinen
Key Account Manager
jenni.hassinen@langvik.fi